Since 1981 

Clean Fleet Auto Body

When it happens on the street...
Call Clean Fleet! 504-888-0000

Our Staff









David Raymond

Operations Manager

davidr@cleanfleetautobody.com








Birdie Bachemin

Customer Service Specialist

birdieb@cleanfleetautobody.com









Brant Saia

Estimator

brants@cleanfleetautobody.com







Elaine Nissen

Office Manager

elainen@cleanfleetautobody.com









John Combel

Estimator 









Kevin Mullins
Parts Manager

kevinm@cleanfleetautobody.com









Katie Dickey

Benevolence Coordinator 

katied@cleanfleetautobody.com